Yoked in Sin

Blue Splash Cross of Christ“My sins have been bound into a yoke;

by his hands they were woven together.

They have been hung on my neck,

and the Lord has sapped my strength.

He has given me into the hands of those I cannot withstand.

Lamentations 1:14

Thank you Lord for your love. Deliver me from my enemies.  Give me strength.Help me release my enemies from around my neck and replace them with your yoke.  Help me see their struggles. Help me to understand and love them.    Let me know you are with me on this journey to the cross. I lift up my enemies and ask for you to save us all. Amen

Leave a Reply. Anonymous replies accepted.

