Species-Bender Day?

Wolf girl“I was speechless, I can’t believe Members of the Student Council for my daughter’s school would actually call for children to dress like animals, everybody was speechless! My daughter was born a human.  If you’re a human, stay a human.  When will the school system stop confusing our children?  It’s just teaching them the wrong lesson about species! It must be another end-time prophecy. OH! Jesus, please come! They turned my daughter into a wolf!” said one mother, who asked not to be identified.

Unbelievable, yet true,  National News:

School PROMOTES Homosexuality

FOXNEWS: Schools Teaching Gender Switch Issues

Gender-Bender Day

Transgender Day

“I tried that school spirit stuff once!  I dressed like a nerd on Nerd Day.  I liked being a nerd. I felt really smart so I’ve been a nerd ever since!”

Would Jesus wear a dress? Long hair?  Certainly not – sandals?

Gird up your loins sisters – it is the end of the world as we know it!

Jesus please save us from our fears! Amen!

Proverbs 31:25
She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come.

Thoughts? Are these signs of the end-times, Christian ignorance…? What does it really mean to cross dress?

7 thoughts on “Species-Bender Day?

    • Kira- My post is a spoof but the fear of “Gender Bender Day” is unfortunately real! I thought I was going to fall off my chair when I read it in my daily news feed.The real tragedy is it got national attention. I felt the familiar dunce hat of Christianity slide down upon my ears and feared being thrown out of the Church for wearing pants. I do hate the way my thighs rub together when I wear dresses. So sad! I guess I’m too liberal – letting my son have pink crayons and my daughter – blue!

  1. Seriously, the fact that you spread these ideals. Transgender/gender-bending can be a legit biological fact for many. Look up Androgen Insensitivity Syndrome for proof.

    Also with that being said, just because a book says that there are two set genders, does not mean that there are. There are for sure more than one possible sex. Books like your bible impose a false sentiment on the world. Women don’t have to be women and men don’t have to be men, contrary to your book.

  2. Ohh Karen, so sorry I got upset. I realize now, after my post, that you are completely for gender-bending/transgenderism! I obviously am the ignorant one here, or at least I have the inability to read without judgement for your religion. I apologize!

    • Once again, I appreciate you took the time to comment. You helped me clarify my point and I will attempt to make my sarcasm more clear in future posts. I too often assume all my readers know my thoughts, heart and sense of humor. I forget to write for my new developing relationships as well as my existing friends! I appreciate the lesson

Leave a Reply. Anonymous replies accepted.

