Live in PEACE

John 14:27

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled, and do not let them be afraid.

O Lord, we pray for Jerusalem’s peace! Please bring prosperity and peace to all who love Jerusalem! Help us all to be friendly and get along! Keep the hostile away! For the sake of my family and friends, I say it again: let us live in peace! For the sake of the house of our God, leave us with your peace! Amen!

2 thoughts on “Live in PEACE

    • Amen! Our Lord is so gracious to provide us with sisters of Pax (peace). I am blessed to be one born with a great thirst for peace. And so much more blessed that through the internet our Lord has connected me with others- Sister Perpetua. Pax Christi

Leave a Reply. Anonymous replies accepted.

