A New Life

Purple Lent Cross2 Corinthians 5:14-15

One man died for everyone. That puts everyone in the same boat. He included everyone in his death so that everyone could also be included in his life, a resurrection life, a far better life than people ever lived on their own.

Lamb of God, your sacrifice is great! Thank you for inviting me into your boat.  Thank you for providing me a better life than I could ever do on my own. I hope for my new life with you and my new family in heaven.  Christ’s peace. In the name of the Father, Son, our Lord Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Leave a Reply. Anonymous replies accepted.

