Saved by GRACE

Grace CrossFor by grace you have been saved through faith,

and this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God—

not the result of works,

so that no one may boast.

Ephesians 2:8-9 (NRSV)

Merciful Father, I am humbled by your grace.  Your love is such a sweet, sweet gift.  Thank you Lord for seeing me, for making a place for me in your plan.  Thank you for putting my salvation in your hands upon your cross.  Thank you for bringing joy and happiness into my life! I follow you Lord!  I kneel at your feet.  I am unworthy. I boast of your grace, of your love, of your salvation, of your mercy!  I worship you!  Thank you Jesus! May your face shine upon me! Amen!

Leave a Reply. Anonymous replies accepted.

