Hello Lord!…

Hello Lord! How are you today? I know you have a plan for me and I’m looking forward to our journey. Thank for being by my side. Thank you for my sisters; all of my sisters. I know you love each one, you know their hearts, enjoy their beauty and laugh with them each day. Help me to love them as you do, to see them through your eyes.”Your Word is a lamp for my feet, a light on my path” (Psalm 119:105) Thank you. Amen

One thought on “Hello Lord!…

  1. Amen to that sister. I would also like to add thanks for the Sister who is creating this blog. And for continued guidance on the path to which she is taking.

Leave a Reply. Anonymous replies accepted.

